The band have an exciting new CD available for purchase as part of marking their 40th Anniversary Year. The new recording titled ‘Legacy’ was recorded in July 2022 and is now available on CD. Please contact us via the contact page to request and purchase a copy.


The band’s two previous recordings are ‘Horizons’, recorded in 2016 and ‘A Suffolk Prelude’, recorded in 2006. Both are still available to purchase.




1. Gathering of the Clan (based on the Irish Tune ‘The Burnt Man’) Andrew Duncan.
2. A Suffolk Prelude, Andrew Duncan.
3. Chorus Setting: In Perfect Peace, Kenneth Downie.
4. Trumpet Concerto in E-flat (First Movement) Franz Joseph Haydn arr: Wright, Trumpet Soloist: Stephen Gilbey.
5. Lullaby for James, Andrew Duncan.
6. The Typewriter (Xylophone Soloist — Peter McLean) Leroy Anderson arr Duncan.
7. Nimrod (from Enigma Variations) Edward Elgar arr Norman.
8. Innuendo, Freddy Mercury/Brian May arr Van der Velde.
9. With You I’m Born Again (Flugel Soloist: Danny Wright) Carol Connors arr Pebedry.
10. Hymn Tune: Crimond, Jessie Irvine arr Richards.
11. Selection from ‘Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone’ John Williams arr Sykes.
12. Caravan, Duke Ellington arr Sykes.
13. Mr Jums, Chris Hazell arr Catherall, Three Movements from Cry of the Celts, Ronan Hardiman arr Graham.
14. Breakout.
15. Lament (Euphonium Soloist: Trevor Laird)
16. Victory: Lord of the Dance.
17. Elsa’s Procession to the Minster (Organ: Stephen Kenna) Richard Wagner arr Snell.
%d bloggers like this: